Signed “Angels in Chemistry” CD


Pre Order Freakhouse’s latest CD “Angels in Chemistry”!
Front cover will be autographed by the band to the name specified on the order.
Delivery date will be approximately August 12, 2016.

Contains the following tracks:

1. Tokyo After Midnight
2. Beyond the Sun
3. Fighting for Your Life
4. Last Day
5. Down the Devil’s Road
6. Outlaws, Outcasts, and Thieves
7. Forget
8. This is a War
9. Headed for Disaster
10. The Darkest Days